DOWNLOADS

TEAM

The team is comprised of highly qualified employees and unites specialists in construction, mechanical engineering, operation of machinery, specialists for the execution of non-ferrous metal and stainless steel processing, as well as for the production of welded and steel constructions.

Markus Trost

CEO

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140
Mobile: +43 664 4630806
m.trost@trost-gmbh.at

Günther Niederegger

CEO

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140
office@trost-gmbh.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Köll

Authorized signatory, Technical Manager

 

Mobile: +43 4875 20140 18
Phone: +43 664 5258092
m.koell@trost-gmbh.at

Werner Brugger

Project Manager Mechanical Engineering

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 18
w.brugger@trost-gmbh.at

Thomas Johann

Project Manager Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Manufacturing

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 17
t.johann@trost-gmbh.at

Martin Rainer

Head of Workshop

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140
m.rainer@trost-gmbh.at

Ulrich Steiner

Work Preparation / Project Management

 

Mobile: +43 664 1532510
u.steiner@trost-gmbh.at

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Oliver Winkler

Welding engineer IWE

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 18
m.koell@trost-gmbh.at

Ina Trost

Purchasing, Construction

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 17
i.trost@trost-gmbh.at

Silvia Niederegger

Construction

 

Phone.: +43 4875 20140 17
s.niederegger@trost-gmbh.at

Florian Mattersberger

Construction

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 17
f.mattersberger@trost-gmbh.at

Barbara Niederegger

Bookkeeping, Payroll laccounting, Secretariat

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 10
b.niederegger@trost-gmbh.at

Sonja Aßmair

bookkeeping, Secretariat

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 11
s.assmair@trost-gmbh.at

Mag. Johanna Ulz

Secreteriat / Marketing

 

Phone: +43 4875 20140 12
j.ulz@trost-gmbh.at

TAKE THE OPPORTUNITY AND GET IN TOUCH WITH US